Congratulations to HuanYu.
Ms.Zheng at FLTRP
The lecture is coming.
寰语学院网站正式上线
>>more
Huanyu Headquarter
Adress: 3A06,Building B,Rome Garden,No.18,
            Hui Xin Street ,Chaoyang District, Beijing
      Tel: 86-10-82396337

HuaQing Branch
Adress:806B,Huaqing Business Building,
            Wudaokou,Haidian District,Beijing
      Tel: 86-10-82863772
Email: huanyuinfo@126.com
Website: www.chinesehy.com
 
Our Teachers
Brief introduction of Ms. Zheng Lijie



Ms. Zheng is the founder and executive president of Huanyu Chinese Learning Centre. She has been teaching Chinese as a foreign language since 1996 and is a qualified HSK teaching and research expert. She began focusing on HSK teaching and research in 2000 and has developed an unique method that helps students grasp the sense of the Chinese language in a short period of time. She has received praise from students from all over the world.
Ms. Zheng has taught at the Beijing World Language School, Peking University European Research Cooperation Center, the China Youth Political College and other well-known teaching institutions. She is now the HSK Lecturer for the Human Resources Development Corporation of Korean Labour Department, and the distinguished professor of Business Chinese courses. She founded The Ms. Zheng Chinese School in 2005, which is the predecessor of the Huanyu Chinese Learning Center.
Ms. Zheng worked with the Foreign Language Teaching and Research Press to organize and publish the “Easy HSK Classroom” series of books ",which include "21 Days to Conquer the HSK (Advanced) Grammar" "21 Days to Conquer the HSK (Advanced) Oral" and "21 Days to Conquer the New HSK Six Tutorial ". All of these books enjoys an excellent reputation among foreign students, particularly Korean students.

【Click to watch the teaching video of Ms. Zheng】


Ms. Zheng with her students


brief introduction of Mr. Liu Zhigang



Mr. Liu is the Vice President of the HuaQing Division of Huanyu Chinese Learning Center. He graduated from Beijing Language and Culture University with his master’s degree in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language. While studying for his master’s degreee, he held a position as part-time instructor at the Beijing Language and Culture University, Foreign Language Education Center of Tsinghua University and other foreign language teaching institutions. In 2008, he taught spoken Chinese for the middle management of South Korea's Hyundai Motor Company in Beijing Language and Culture University College and was highly recognized and recommended by the students.
After getting his master’s degree, he taught Chinese for foreigners at Xiamen University, at New Oriental Education & Technology Group, and then at Beijing HongZhong International Chinese Language School. He possesses abundant teaching experience and a mature approach, especially in the field of using multi-media teaching methods. His teaching materials are current, practical and relevant to his students. His unique teaching style has been widely-received with praise by students from all over the world. On June, 2009, Mr Liu was invited to the 7th International Chinese Teaching Seminar. And he also submitted the paper The Envision and Discovery about Establishing Audio Form of New Database of Chinese as a Foreign Language, which was widely praised by all of the experts in attendance at the meeting.
He has won several awards for his outstanding teaching, including the 2009 Outstanding Chinese-Promoted Trainer in South Station of Xiamen University, the 2011 Central Radio and TV University Excellent Teaching Experience Composition , and also the second prize of 2012 China Teaching Source Competition in Beijing Language and Culture University.

【Click to view the teaching video of Ms. Liu.】


Mr. Liu with his students


brief introduction of Ms. Jiang

Ms. Jiang is a Bachelor of Business Administration of Chinese Geology University and a Senior Chinese teacher. She specializes in teaching business Chinese , HSK preparation and BCT preparation courses . Ms. Jiang consistently strives to create a lively classroom environment, and highly values interaction with her students to create a relaxed atmosphere.
Working experience
2008-2010 HSK chief teacher
Economic and Trade University preparation courses for Korea Cialis educational consulting company
2010-2011 Business Chinese teacher
Business Chinese training class for Korean Human Resources Corporation
2011-Now Business Chinese\HSK\BCT teacher
Huanyu Chinese Learning Center

【Click to view the teaching radio of Ms. Jiang.】


Ms. Jiang with her students

 
Copyright 2012-2014 Huanyu Chinese Learning Center
Adress: 3A06,Building B,Rome Garden , No.18 ,Hui Xin Street ,Chaoyang District, Beijing
Website:http://www.chinesehy.com

爱华国学馆三周年庆典 暨 寰语世通-爱华..
趣果仁尼泊尔文化集市Chatese Nepal Cu..
天涯共此时——寰语学院中秋节团圆part..
寰语趣果仁孟加拉文化日
韩国泡菜(김치)制作体验..
>>更多
学院本部
地址:北京市朝阳区惠新西街18号罗马花园B幢
      3A06
电话:86-10-82396337

华清分院
地址:北京市海淀区五道口华清商务会馆806B
电话:86-10-82863772
Email:huanyuinfo@126.com
网址:www.chinesehy.com
 
教师风采
郑丽杰老师简介



    寰语汉语学院创始人兼执行院长,HSK教学与研究专家。郑老师自1996年其一直从事对外汉语教学工作,2000年开始专注于HSK教学与研究,在10年的教学中摸索出一套完全用汉语解释汉语的教学方法,能让学生在短时间内形成汉语语感,深得来自不同国家的学生的信任与好评。
    郑老师曾先后任教于北京世界语言学校、北京大学欧洲中国研究合作中心、中国青年政治学院等知名教学机构,现为韩国劳动部产业人力公团中国商务专家培训课程高级HSK讲师、商务汉语特聘讲师。2005年创办郑老师汉语工作室,即今天寰语汉语学院的前身。
    与中国外研社共同策划开发“HSK轻松课堂”系列从书,著有《21天征服HSK(高等)语法》《21天征服HSK(高等)口试》《21天征服新HSK六级教程》等多部著作,在外国学员尤其是韩国学生中有着极佳的口碑与赞誉。

【点击查看郑老师教学视频】


郑老师和她的学生


刘志刚老师简介



    寰语汉语学院华清分院院长,北京语言大学对外汉语专业硕士。读研期间就曾兼职任课于北京语言大学速成学院、清华大学对外汉语教育中心等高校对外汉语机构,积累了丰富的教学经验。2008年,在北京语言大学汉语速成学院担任“韩国现代汽车公司中层管理人员进修班”的汉语口语授课任务,得到学员的高度认可与推荐。
    2009年硕士毕业后,先后任职于厦门大学、新东方教育科技集团、北京红中国际汉语学院等国内知名教育机构,担任对外汉语教师,教学经验更加丰富,教学理念更加成熟,尤其擅长多媒体辅助对外汉语教学。教学内容新颖而实用,教学风格独树一帜,深受广大学生的喜爱与认可。2009年6月,刘老师受邀参加第7届国际汉语教学研讨会并提交论文《关于建立音像形式的新型对外汉语语料库的设想和探索》,获得与会专家的高度认可与好评。
    先后获得“2009年厦门大学汉语推广南方基地优秀培训师”“2011年中央电大对外汉语教学征文比赛优秀奖”“2012年‘北语社杯’汉语教学资源大赛二等奖”等一系列教学荣誉。

【点击查看刘老师教学视频】


刘老师和他的学生


姜育苹老师简介

    中国地质大学工商管理专业学士,资深汉语教师,尤其擅长讲授商务汉语、HSK、BCT课程。课堂生动,极具亲和力;注重与学生互动,擅长引导学生,让学生在轻松愉悦的课堂氛围中掌握知识。
    执教经历:
    2008-2010 韩国(株)希爱教育咨询公司经贸大学准备班 HSK主讲教师
    2010-2011 韩国人力公团中国商务专家课程 BCT主讲教师
              北京韩谐商务咨询有限公司 商务汉语主讲教师
      2011-今 寰语汉语学院 商务汉语、HSK、BCT主讲教师

【点击查看姜老师教学视频】


姜老师和她的学生

 
Copyright 2012-2014 寰语世通语言文化中心寰语汉语学院 版权所有
地址:北京市朝阳区惠新西街18号罗马花园B幢3A06
网址:http://www.chinesehy.com